CONTACT

MANAGEMENT

Mag. Zita Kellermayer-Kraus
Managing director & owner

Mobile: +43 664 10 600 42
Phone: +43 2252 251214 12
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
zita.kellermayer@kkprovitrum.at

Harald Kraus
Managing director & owner

Mobile: +43 664 10 10 100
Phone: +43 2252 251214 11
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
harald.kraus@kkprovitrum.at

Sales

LOCATION AUSTRIA

K&K ProVitrum GmbH

Färberstraße 8, A-2540 Bad Vöslau

Phone: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
E-Mail: info@kkprovitrum.at

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 9:00 – 17:30
Friday: 9:00 – 15:30

AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND & Germany

harald-kraus-02

Harald Kraus
Managing director & owner

Mobile: +43 664 10 10 100
Phone: +43 2252 251214 11
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
harald.kraus@kkprovitrum.at

South eastern Europe

dejan-klobucaric-02

Dejan Klobučarić
Country manager Croatia,
Slovenia, Bosnia and
Herzegovina

Mobile: +385 99 43 70 065
dejan.klobucaric@kkprovitrum.at

Viktor Trpevski 02

Viktor Trpevski
Country manager Serbia, 
North Macedonia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Bulgaria

Mobile: +381 63 83 27 685
kancelarija@kkprovitrum.at

Czech Republic & Slovakia

jiri-weidemann-03

Jiří Weidemann
Country manager CZ & SK

Mobile: +420 777 275 377
jiri.weidemann@kkprovitrum.at

Martin-Stepanik-02

Martin Štěpaník
Sales manager CZ & SK

Mobile: +420 607 518 334
martin.stepanik@kkprovitrum.at

Hungary

zita-kellermayer-kraus-01

Mag. Zita Kellermayer-Kraus
Managing director & owner

Mobile: +43 664 10 600 42
Phone: +43 2252 251214 12
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
zita.kellermayer@kkprovitrum.at

Árpád Gulyás

Árpád Gulyás
Country Manager

Mobile: +36 70 364 1159
arpad.gulyas@kkprovitrum.at

SALES OFFICE

Filiz Karakurt
Filiz Karakurt

Head of sales administration

Phone: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
filiz.karakurt@kkprovitrum.at

 

TECHNICAL SERVICE

Matthias Grill

Matthias Grill
Head of service

Mobile: +43 664 888 72 683
Phone: +43 2252 251214 17
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
matthias.grill@kkprovitrum.at

alex-kahry-05

Alexander Kahry
Service technician

Mobile: +43 664 882 458 97
Phone: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
alexander.kahry@kkprovitrum.at