KONTAKT

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Mag. Zita Kellermayer-Kraus
Geschäftsführerin & Inhaberin

Mobil: +43 664 10 600 42
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 12
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
zita.kellermayer@kkprovitrum.at

Harald Kraus
Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

Mobil: +43 664 10 10 100
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 11
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
harald.kraus@kkprovitrum.at

Zentrale in ÖSTERREICH

K&K ProVitrum GmbH

Färberstraße 8, A-2540 Bad Vöslau

Telefon: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
E-Mail: info@kkprovitrum.at

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag: 9:00 – 17:30
Freitag: 9:00 – 15:30

VERTRIEB

ÖSTERREICH, SCHWEIZ & Deutschland

harald-kraus-02

Harald Kraus
Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

Mobil: +43 664 10 10 100
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 11
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
harald.kraus@kkprovitrum.at

Albert Otto

Albert Otto
Vertriebsleiter

Mobil: +43 664 882 272 25
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
albert.otto@kkprovitrum.at

SüdostEuropa

dejan-klobucaric-02

Dejan Klobučarić
Country Manager Kroatien, 
Slowenien, Bosnien und
Herzegovina

Mobil: +385 99 43 70 065
dejan.klobucaric@kkprovitrum.at

Viktor Trpevski 02

Viktor Trpevski
Country Manager Serbien, 
Nord Mazedonien, Montenegro, Kosovo, Bulgarien

Mobil: +381 63 83 27 685
kancelarija@kkprovitrum.at

Tschechien & Slowakei

jiri-weidemann-03

Jiří Weidemann
Country Manager CZ & SK

Mobil: +420 777 275 377
jiri.weidemann@kkprovitrum.at

Martin-Stepanik-02

Martin Štěpaník
Sales Manager CZ & SK

Mobil: +420 607 518 334
martin.stepanik@kkprovitrum.at

Ungarn

zita-kellermayer-kraus-01

Mag. Zita Kellermayer-Kraus
Geschäftsführerin & Inhaberin

Mobil: +43 664 10 600 42
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 12
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
zita.kellermayer@kkprovitrum.at

Árpád Gulyás

Árpád Gulyás
Country Manager Ungarn

Mobil: +36 70 364 1159
arpad.gulyas@kkprovitrum.at

VERTRIEBSINNENDIENST

Filiz Karakurt
Filiz Karakurt

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
filiz.karakurt@kkprovitrum.at

 

josef-graf-02

Josef Graf
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 13
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
auftrag@kkprovitrum.at

igor-divjak-01

Igor Divjak
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
office@kkprovitrum.at

Andreas Berger

Andreas Berger
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 13
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
auftrag@kkprovitrum.at

MARKETING

TECHNIK

RECHNUNGSWESEN

rene-haller-05

René Haller
Marketing

Mobil: +43 664 882 458 96
marketing@kkprovitrum.at

Matthias Grill

Matthias Grill
Serviceleiter

Mobil: +43 664 888 72 683
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 17
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
matthias.grill@kkprovitrum.at

alex-kahry-05

Alexander Kahry
Servicetechniker

Mobil: +43 664 882 458 97
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
alexander.kahry@kkprovitrum.at

marlene-schalko-02

Marlene Schalko
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 14
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
buchhaltung@kkprovitrum.at