NÁŠ TÝM

VEDENÍ SPOLEČNOSTI

Mag. Zita Kellermayer-Kraus
Jednatelka & majitelka

Mobil: +43 664 10 600 42
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 12
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
zita.kellermayer@kkprovitrum.at

Harald Kraus
Jednatel & majitel

Mobil: +43 664 10 10 100
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 11
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
harald.kraus@kkprovitrum.at

PRODEJ ČESKÁ A SLOVENSKÁ REPUBLIKA

K&K ProVitrum GmbH
Česko Slovenská kancelář

Strojírenská 2244/34
591 01 Žďár nad Sázavou

Otevírací doba

Pondělí až čtvrtek: 9:00 – 17:30
Pátek: 9:00 – 15:30

PRODEJ ČESKÁ A SLOVENSKÁ REPUBLIKA

jiri-weidemann-03

Jiří Weidemann
Country Manager CZ & SK

Mobil: +420 777 275 377
jiri.weidemann@kkprovitrum.at

Martin-Stepanik-02

Martin Štěpaník
Sales Manager CZ & SK

Mobil: +420 607 518 334
martin.stepanik@kkprovitrum.at

OBCHODNÍ KANCELÁŘ

Filiz Karakurt
Filiz Karakurt

Vedoucí obchodní kanceláře

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
filiz.karakurt@kkprovitrum.at

 

igor-divjak-01

Igor Divjak
Obchodní kancelář

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
office@kkprovitrum.at

Andreas Berger

Andreas Berger
Obchodní kancelář

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 13
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
auftrag@kkprovitrum.at

TECHNICKÝ SERVIS

ÚČETNICTVÍ

Matthias Grill

Matthias Grill
Vedoucí servisu

Mobil: +43 664 888 72 683
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 17
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
matthias.grill@kkprovitrum.at

alex-kahry-05

Alexander Kahry
Servisní technik

Mobil: +43 664 882 458 97
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
alexander.kahry@kkprovitrum.at

marlene-schalko-02

Marlene Schalko
Vedení účetnictví

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 14
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
buchhaltung@kkprovitrum.at