CONTACT

MANAGEMENT

Harald Kraus
Managing director & owner

Mobile: +43 664 10 10 100
Phone: +43 2252 251214 11
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
harald.kraus@kkprovitrum.at

Mag. Zita Kellermayer-Kraus
Managing director & owner

Mobile: +43 664 10 600 42
Phone: +43 2252 251214 12
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
zita.kellermayer@kkprovitrum.at

LOCATION AUSTRIA

K&K ProVitrum GmbH

Färberstraße 8
A-2540 Bad Vöslau

Phone: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
E-Mail: info@kkprovitrum.at

Opening hours

Mo. bis Thu.: 9:00 – 17:30
Fri.: 9:00 – 15:30Th

AUSTRIA, ADRIATIC REGION & SWITZERLAND

albert-otto-04

Albert Otto
Sales Austria & Switzerland

Mobile: +43 664 882 272 25
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
albert.otto@kkprovitrum.at

bernd-prokschi-02

Bernd Prokschi
Sales East and South Austria

Phone: +43 2252 251 214 15
Mobile: +43 664 882 986 39
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
bernd.prokschi@kkprovitrum.at

SALES OFFICE​

Filiz Karakurt

Filiz Karakurt
Head of sales administration

Phone: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
filiz.karakurt@kkprovitrum.at

josef-graf-02

Josef Graf
Sales administration

Phone: +43 2252 251214 13
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
auftrag@kkprovitrum.at

igor-divjak-01

Igor Divjak
Sales administration

Phone: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
office@kkprovitrum.at

MARKETING

TECHNICAL SERVICE​

Accounting​

rene-haller-05

René Haller
Marketing

Mobile: +43 664 882 458 96
marketing@kkprovitrum.at

Matthias Grill

Matthias Grill
Head of service

Mobile: +43 664 888 72 683
Phone: +43 2252 251214 17
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
matthias.grill@kkprovitrum.at

alex-kahry-05

Alexander Kahry
Service team

Mobile: +43 664 882 458 97
Phone: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
alexander.kahry@kkprovitrum.at

Marlene Schalko
Accounting

Phone: +43 2252 251214 14
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
buchhaltung@kkprovitrum.at