KONTAKT

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Harald Kraus
Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

Mobil: +43 664 10 10 100
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 11
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
harald.kraus@kkprovitrum.at

Mag. Zita Kellermayer-Kraus
Geschäftsführerin & Inhaberin

Mobil: +43 664 10 600 42
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 12
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
zita.kellermayer@kkprovitrum.at

STANDORT ÖSTERREICH​

K&K ProVitrum GmbH

Färberstraße 8, A-2540 Bad Vöslau

Telefon: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
E-Mail: info@kkprovitrum.at

Otevírací doba
Pondělí až čtvrtek: 9:00 – 17:30 Pátek: 9:00 – 15:30

VERTRIEB ÖSTERREICH & SCHWEIZ​

albert-otto-04

Albert Otto
Vertrieb Österreich & Schweiz

Mobil: +43 664 882 272 25
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
albert.otto@kkprovitrum.at

bernd-prokschi-02

Bernd Prokschi
Vertrieb Ost- und Südösterreich

Tel.: +43 2252 251 214 15
Mobil: +43 664 882 986 39
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
bernd.prokschi@kkprovitrum.at

VERTRIEBSINNENDIENST​

Filiz Karakurt

Filiz Karakurt
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
filiz.karakurt@kkprovitrum.at

josef-graf-02

Josef Graf
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 13
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
auftrag@kkprovitrum.at

igor-divjak-01

Igor Divjak
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
office@kkprovitrum.at

MARKETING

TECHNIK​

RECHNUNGSWESEN​

rene-haller-05

René Haller
Marketing

Mobil: +43 664 882 458 96
marketing@kkprovitrum.at

Matthias Grill

Matthias Grill
Serviceleiter

Mobil: +43 664 888 72 683
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 17
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
matthias.grill@kkprovitrum.at

alex-kahry-05

Alexander Kahry
Service Team

Mobil: +43 664 882 458 97
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
alexander.kahry@kkprovitrum.at

Marlene Schalko
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 14
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
buchhaltung@kkprovitrum.at