Geschäftsführung

Harald Kraus

Harald Kraus
Geschäftsführer & Inhaber

Mobil: +43 664 10 10 100
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 11
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
harald.kraus@kkprovitrum.at

Mag. Zita Kellermayer

Mag. Zita Kellermayer-Kraus
Geschäftsführerin & Inhaberin

Mobil: +43 664 10 600 42
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 12
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
zita.kellermayer@kkprovitrum.at

Vertrieb

Österreich, Adria-Region & Schweiz

ISQ-e1443510963699

Ivan Stanic
Vertriebsleiter Österreich,
Adria Region & Schweiz

Mobil: +43 664 882 98 639
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 15
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
ivan.stanic@kkprovitrum.at

Albert Otto

Albert Otto
Vertrieb
Österreich & Schweiz

Mobil: +43 664 882 272 25
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
albert.otto@kkprovitrum.at

dejan-klobucaric-01a

Dejan Klobučarić
Country Manager ADRIA-Region

+385 99 43 70 065
dejan.klobucaric@kkprovitrum.at

Tschechien & Slowakei

LDQ-e1443511710104

Ing. Lubomír Chlubna
Country Manager CZ & SK

Mobil: +420 724 884 985
lubomir.chlubna@kkprovitrum.at

jiri-weidemann-01

Jiří Weidemann
Sales Manager CZ & SK

Mobil: +420 777 275 377
jiri.weidemann@kkprovitrum.at
asistentka@kkprovitrum.at

Ungarn

Arpad Gulyas

Árpád Gulyás
Sales Manager HU

Mobil: +36 70 364 11 59
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
arpad.gulyas@kkprovitrum.at

Vertriebsinnendienst

FLQ-e1443510893408

Filiz Karakurt
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
filiz.karakurt@kkprovitrum.at

josef-graf-02

Josef Graf
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 13
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
auftrag@kkprovitrum.at

Marketing

René Haller

René Haller
Marketing

Mobil: +43 664 882 458 96
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
marketing@kkprovitrum.at

Technik

MGQ-e1443514836608

Matthias Grill
Serviceleiter

Mobil: +43 664 888 72 683
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 17
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
matthias.grill@kkprovitrum.at

Alexander Kahry

Alexander Kahry
Service Team

Mobil: +43 664 882 458 97
Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
alexander.kahry@kkprovitrum.at

Rechnungswesen

EHQ-e1443514612858

Eva Homm
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 14
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
eva.homm@kkprovitrum.at

Peter Kraus

Peter Kraus
Controlling

Tel.: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
peter.kraus@kkprovitrum.at