Management

Harald Kraus

Harald Kraus
Managing director & owner

Mobile: +43 664 10 10 100
Phone: +43 2252 251214 11
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
harald.kraus@kkprovitrum.at

Mag. Zita Kellermayer

Mag. Zita Kellermayer-Kraus
Managing director & owner

Mobile: +43 664 10 600 42
Phone: +43 2252 251214 12
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
zita.kellermayer@kkprovitrum.at

Sales

Austria, Adriatic region & Switzerland

ISQ-e1443510963699

Ivan Stanic
Head of sales Austria,
Adriatic region & Switzerland

Mobile: +43 664 882 98 639
Phone: +43 2252 251214 15
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
ivan.stanic@kkprovitrum.at

Albert Otto

Albert Otto
Sales manager
Austria & Switzerland

Mobile: +43 664 882 272 25
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
albert.otto@kkprovitrum.at

[/vc_column_text]
dejan-klobucaric-01a

Dejan Klobučarić
Sales manager Adriatic region

Mobile: +385 99 43 70 065
dejan.klobucaric@kkprovitrum.at

Czech Republic & Slovakia

jiri-weidemann-01

Jiří Weidemann
Country Manager CZ & SK

Mobile: +420 777 275 377
jiri.weidemann@kkprovitrum.at

Martin-Stepanik-01

Martin Štěpaník
Sales Manager CZ & SK

Mobile: +420 607 518 334
martin.stepanik@kkprovitrum.at

Hungary

Arpad Gulyas

Árpád Gulyás
Country Manager HU

Mobile: +36 70 364 11 59
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
arpad.gulyas@kkprovitrum.at

Sales office

FLQ-e1443510893408

Filiz Karakurt
Head of sales
administration

Phone: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
filiz.karakurt@kkprovitrum.at

josef-graf-02

Josef Graf
Sales administration

Phone: +43 2252 251214 13
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
auftrag@kkprovitrum.at

Marketing

René Haller

René Haller
Marketing

Mobile: +43 664 882 458 96
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
marketing@kkprovitrum.at

Technical Service

MGQ-e1443514836608

Matthias Grill
Head of service

Mobile: +43 664 888 72 683
Phone: +43 2252 251214 17
Fax: +43 2252 251214 20
matthias.grill@kkprovitrum.at

Alexander Kahry

Alexander Kahry
Service team

Mobile: +43 664 882 458 97
Phone: +43 2252 251214 10
Fax.: +43 2252 251214 20
alexander.kahry@kkprovitrum.at